play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Vance Cars

At Richard Vance Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Vance Cars

Richard Vance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Gordon D on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a supporter of small business, I was drawn to Richard Vance Cars advert in the hope that I’d get good customer service. It turned out that I received great customer service, that considered my requirements to every detail. As I was a buyer from Scotland, I wanted to be sure that delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. In this regard, Richard Vance Cars kept in touch throughout the process and gave assurance that payment and delivery was planned meticulously. In the end, I received an immaculate car delivered to my door, a demonstration of the car’s functions, and the most honest and helpful car salesmen I’ve ever encountered. Would I do business with Richard Vance again? Absolutely!


  • 5

    Brilliant, painless and second to none service.

    By Neil M on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Porsche Macan S from Richard and an absolutely brilliant guy to deal with. The whole process/experience from start to finish is what you hope for when you begin the search for a new vehicle. Richard is very experienced and knowledgeable, nothing is too much effort, he is very straight and actually wants to do business with you. I was looking at a comparable vehicle in a bigger dealership and candidly they didn't have the same appetite or desire to get things done. That swung it for me. Would whole heartedly recommend Richard and will be doing so to friends and family.


  • 5

    Just the way it should be, hassle free.

    By Keith C on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Richard Vance motors, very helpful and swift transaction.


  • 5

    Top salesman, buyers needs well catered for.

    By Stephen F on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Plesent, informative. Very willing to accomadate.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Richard Vance.

    By Michael M on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Every thing in order. Efficient, courteous and professional service


  • 5

    Richard Vance Cars N.I.

    By Colin G on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The wealth of experience and expertise displayed by Richard Vance Cars made the transition to my beloved Boxster very easy. All vehicles are well presented and the website packed with information which is easily accessible the whole experience was a joy and completed quickly with no issues. I have no hesitation in recommending Richard Vance Cars and look forward to doing business with the company in the future. If your looking a high class vehicle but your not sure which one then visit the website and browse the vast choice available and enjoy a service second to none.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this seller.

    By Jon K on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pre-sale communication and aftercare was excellent. I bought this car without seeing it due to being mainland UK and the owner of the dealership was honest, trustworthy and open about everything, even going as far as mentioning a small chip in the front bumper. He delivered the car himself in person and Communicaitons throughout have been excellent. After sale support has been very good. Speaking to a local garage when needed and making sure any slight issues resolved without delay or inconvenience at my end.


  • 5

    Purchase of Insgnia Ecoflex Estate

    By Regan M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful regarding our purchase especially when we had a few unforeseen issues that Richard sorted very quickly and professionally. We would definitely go back again . The vehicle was in lovely condition just as it was described on their website and has had no issues after 2 years of our ownership .


  • 5

    The perfect cat dealer!

    By Gary M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a very straight, friendly and honest guy. I am over the moon with the car I bought from him a couple of years ago and have no plans to ever sell it. We again used his dealership last year and again the transaction was perfect. He is a man of his word with whom you can deal in complete confidence.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer! Will use again

    By Adrian C on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience beginning to end, especially given constraints of lockdown etc. Very honest and clear communication which gave me further confidence in the purchase of a specialist car. Would highly recommend!


Richard Vance Cars

Telephone:
07525 911911

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Richard Vance Cars

Address:
Jordanstown,
Newtownabbey,
County Antrim,
BT37 0ST