play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richard Vance Cars

At Richard Vance Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard Vance Cars

Richard Vance Cars
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class!

    By margaret B on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a fantastic car from Richard Vance Cars and very much recommend this car dealer!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By joe H on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Upon first showing an interest, I was contacted by Richard who invited me to see the car and to let him see my trade in. After test drive, I was given a very good deal for the purchase including using my current car as a trade in. The car was ready for me to collect the next day and I am delighted with my purchase. In fact, Richard even phoned me today (5 days later) to ask how the car has been so far which to me is great after sales service. I would recommend Richard Vance car sales to anyone and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant Deal

    By bryan K on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 3 year old Jazz from Richard Vance Cars. Nice car , fair price and decent trade in value.Great hand over also. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Richard vance cars.

    By stephen W on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. Richard was a complete gentleman. Very honest, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend his service to anyone and will definitely look to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Richard vance car sales

    By Leo C on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard was a great car salesman.the c63 amg I bought of him is an amazing car .I have nothing only praise for the man.thank you Richard for a great car .


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Joanne E on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction, This is my first purchase from Richard and can honestly say that everything went very smooth, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Richard as a very trustworthy person and look forward to future purchases, thank you again.


  • 5

    Exellent buying experience

    By Arlene M on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer is very knowledgeable, honest, extremely helpful and professional. I could not be happier with my new vehicle or the purchase process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Richard Vance Cars to anyone who is buying a new car. 5 star service. Would definitely purchase from again.


  • 5

    Top notch service...

    By Colin B on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional start to finish - incredibly knowledgeable and easy to deal with... arranged finance and made the whole experience very straightforward with no hassle...would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealing with Richard

    By Johnny M on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an m50d x6 off Richard and from start to finish his customer service was first class. I traded my car in against it and got a very fair deal. A light came on the dash and he got the issue fixed for me quickly enough. highly recommend his car sales and will definitely be doing business again with him in the future.


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Gordon D on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a supporter of small business, I was drawn to Richard Vance Cars advert in the hope that I’d get good customer service. It turned out that I received great customer service, that considered my requirements to every detail. As I was a buyer from Scotland, I wanted to be sure that delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. In this regard, Richard Vance Cars kept in touch throughout the process and gave assurance that payment and delivery was planned meticulously. In the end, I received an immaculate car delivered to my door, a demonstration of the car’s functions, and the most honest and helpful car salesmen I’ve ever encountered. Would I do business with Richard Vance again? Absolutely!


‹ Prev Next ›

Richard Vance Cars

Telephone:
07525 911911

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Richard Vance Cars

Address:
Jordanstown,
Newtownabbey,
County Antrim,
BT37 0ST